• You are in:
  • About Us
  • The Board of Governors

The Board of Governors

  • Board of Governors
    • Tim Garnham

      Chair of Governors

    • Richard Elms

      Vice Chair of Governors

    • Paul Chandler

      Co-opted Governor

    • Naomi Greenwood

      Safeguarding Governor

    • Simon Imbert

      Co-opted Governor

    • Buki Ishola

      Co-opted Governor

    • Suzanne Jackson

      Sponsor Governor

    • Councillor Mabel Ogundayo

      Councillor Governor

    • Felicia Ogunde

      Staff Governor

    • Julie Pugh

      Staff Governor

    • Dave Shadwell

      Co-opted Governor

    • Rachael Walker

      Staff Governor

    • To be filled

      Parent Governor - Primary

    • Sam Elms

      Clerk to the Governors